Co-Design Planning Team



Staff:

- Anna Mirasgentis Principal
- Luke Smith Deputy Principal
- Natalia Bajcic Arts Lead Teacher
- Jordan Della Pietra Science & STEM Coordinator
- Rebecca Sykes Arts Coordinator
- Sharon Miels Business Manager
- Anthony Terminelli ICT Coordinator
- Molly Place SSO

Parents / Caregivers:

- Tania Brice
- Tracie McLennan

Old Scholars:

- Sudarshan Kabbinahittalu
- Lieutenant Colonel Aaron P. Jackson, PhD

University

 Nadeem Memon - UniSA - Culturally Responsive Schooling

Students

- Natasha Barker (Senior Deputy Prefect)
- Dylan Foote (Senior Head Prefect)