2021 Executive Team

Anna MirasgentisPrincipal
Luke SmithDeputy Principal
Paul MonaghanSenior Leader – Head of Music, Ship and Year 10
Jan AhrensSenior Leader – Head of Senior School and SACE Improvement
Sandro BracciSenior Leader – Student Services / Wellbeing
Sam TuffnellSenior Leader in charge of Year 7s into High School
Alice ForsterSenior Leader in charge of Middle School curriculum and pedagogy
Brett HainsSenior Leader in charge of Daily Routines, PLTs, and Literacy and Numeracy overview
Paul AttiwillBusiness Manager
Milena PopovEDSAS Manager / Principal’s Executive Officer

2021 Leadership Team

Maurice AkeleTimetabler and Staffing
Terry BickleyCoordinator of Music
Bronan EconomouAboriginal and Torres Straight Islander Education Coordinator
Fiona FeethamLearning Hub Manager
Wendy GawneCoordinator of Health and Physical Education
Lauren GeorgeCoordinator of Inclusive Education in the Mainstream
Cherie HuttonStudent Wellbeing Leader
Elijah KopsaftisCoordinator of Maths and Data Informed Practice
Aija MeeCoordinator of Science and STEM
Justin MitchellStudent Wellbeing Leader
Michele MooreCoordinator of Hass and Cross-curriculum Perspective
Dina PhanInternational Students Program Manager
Hellen PortellosCoordinator of English and Whole School Literacy Improvement
Anthony TerminelliCoordinator of ICT, Technology and eLearning
Rebecca SykesCoordinator of The Arts and Global Projects
Carly VauseCoordinator of Languages and English as
an Additional Language or Dialect
Alana ProbertCoordinator of VET and Careers
Sam FlemingCoordinator of Special Options and Inclusive Education
Helena IvancicManager of Cross Disciplinary Studies